Cricket Fixtures 2017

By | Sport

Cricket Fixtures 2017 May Thursday 4th St. Mary’s * Away 11.00 a.m. Tuesday 9th The High School * Home 2.30 p.m. Wednesday 10th Clongowes Wood Home 2.30 p.m. Monday 15th Castleknock * Home 2.30 p.m. Wednesday 17th Willow Park * Home 2.30 p.m. Friday 19th C.U.S. * Away 1.00 p.m. Wednesday 24th St. Columba’s Away 2.00 p.m. Wednesday 31st St. Columba’s Home 2.00 p.m. June Saturday 17th The Fathers Home 11.30 a.m. * Denotes cup match

Read More

Cricket Fixtures, Summer 2016

By | Sport

Wed 4th May CUS home, 2.00 pm (First XI, Cup) Wed 11th May St. Columba’s College home, 2.30 pm (First XI) Mon 16th May Gonzaga away, 2.30 pm (First XI, 2nd round , U13 cup) Wed 25th May Wesley College away, 2.30 pm (First XI) Wed 1st June St. Columba’s College away, 2.00 pm (First XI) Fri 10th June To be arranged (First XI) Mon 13th June Royal Belfast Academical Inst. away, 2.00 pm (First XI) Sat 18th June The Fathers home, 11.30 am (First XI) Mon 22nd June Knockharley away, 3.45 pm (First XI)

Read More

Headfort Cricket Seasonal Survey 2014

By | News, Sport

Headfort Cricket Seasonal Survey 2014 Lingard Goulding June, 2014 Despite an exceptionally short Summer Term, we managed to fit in a dozen games, thanks to our first cricket tour for five years that provided three games in three days. With three players representing the School for their third year, and three others in their second year, we hoped that we should be somewhat stronger than in the previous few seasons. Time would tell. Read on here: Headfort Cricket Seasonal Survey ’14 PDF Headfort Cricket Seasonal Survey ’14 Word Doc  

Read More